I’m excited about God’s grace!πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒ

Good mornin.πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘

Do you as a Christian get all thrilled about being the righteousness of God? Man I do. For the life if me, I can’t understand the appeal of being sin-consciousness focused. That’s the wrong focus; that’s a pre resurrection focus. That’s works religion’s focus. (Been there done that, it’s not a place of joy in the Lord I assure you). Remember Hebrews 10.2? …We should have no more consciousness of sins. Jesus took all of our sins upon Himself. The focus should be on Him, not us.

I’m like…look what Jesus did for me, and I’m the beneficiary. Wow, wow, and wow!!!

Let’s see, as a result of my believing in the death, burial, and resurrection of Christ…I’m forevermore…fully forgiven of all of my sins (already at the cross), I’m fully sanctified, I’m fully justified, I’m a saint, I’m the righteousness of God, I’m filled with His Spirit, I have His full love and full acceptance of me, He will never leave nor forsake me, He cares even about my most trivial concerns in life, I will go to live in heaven, and I have His life, eternal life!!!

I’m celebrating what He’s done for me, what He’s given to me. I didn’t produce any of it, it was all gifted to me. So you bet I’m thankful, and I’m not ashamed to proclaim it all. He gave me the jackpot!

I don’t have to try to get right with God; because I’m in Christ, I am right with God.

Wow, wow, and WOW!!!

…I’m COMPLETE in Christ!!!

And all of this is equally available to anyone who will rest in the finished work of Christ.

And one final thought worth mentioning…

False religion will ALWAYS subtly deny or attack the finished work of Christ. Ultimately making the issue about your measuring up, guaranteed, 100% of the time. But you don’t have to fall for the lies of the enemy. Believe God. Believe what His Son accomplished specifically for you. When you really believe God about the testimony of His Son, most of religion is going to reject you, but that’s okay. Most religious people are going to hell, because they weren’t really trusting solely on Christ. Don’t follow them. You can’t go wrong believing and declaring the whole truth about what Jesus accomplished. Because God is always on the side of those who believe the testimony of His Son.

All glory to the risen Lord Jesus Christ.

Click here for the way of salvation

Leave a Reply

