What is one of the most evil religions of them all?

Rabbinic Judaism, that’s right. It’s right up there with the church of satan and roman catholicism. All of these directly attack the Person of the Lord Jesus Christ. And we all know of other damning false religions like Hinduism, Buddhism and Islam. But to my knowledge, they don’t directly blaspheme the Lord Jesus Christ. At least not in the direct-sense that rabbinic Judaism does. Such as rabbinic Judaism’s talmudic teaching that Jesus is in hell boiling in excrement for His sins. My friend, that’s as blasphemous and evil as as a religion can get. Revelation 2.9 & 3.9 refers to this religion as the “synagogue of Satan.”

Some may say…”Well I don’t know about that. I’ve always believed that this religion worships the same God that Christians do, but without believing that Jesus Christ is the Messiah. Right?” Wrong. This religion is satanic. Those who have not the Son, have not the Father. Look at 1 John 2.22,23…”Who is a liar but he that denieth that Jesus is the Christ? He is antichrist, that denieth the Father and the Son. 23. Whosoever denieth the Son, the same hath not the Father: but he that acknowledgeth the Son hath the Father also.”

The video documentary that I’ve included in this article does such a thorough job of revealing the deception of rabbinic Judaism, that it’s well-worth watching. And this is not an endorsement of Steven Anderson who put together this film. He has some teachings that I strongly disagree with. But this isn’t about him, this is about the topic of rabbinic Judaism.

I also want to say that I love someone who’s a professing Jew just as much as anyone else. I’m not putting any person down. This is about that wicked religion. The same one Jesus had to combat, like in Matthew 12.24 when members of this religion accused Jesus of casting out devils by the power of satan.

Yes I’m a grinnin and fun guy. But when a belief is promoted… that we Christians should show approval for a supremely blasphemous religion, I’ve got a major problem with that. We as Christians should never hold hands with a religion that is anti Christ. There’s no such thing as Judeo/Christian anything. One doesn’t help a professing Jew by coddling his blasphemous religion, one helps him by sharing the gospel with him so he can be saved.

This topic is also a big reason to stay away from dispensationalism & Zionism. And in case you’re wondering, I’m not saying this because I’m Calvinistic or reformed in my views. I think you should stay away from those teachings as well.

So when you are approached to consider the Hebrew roots movement as a deeper understanding of your faithmy advice is to get away from it.

Click here for the way of salvation

11 Comments

          1. Patrick, I don’t know what you “really” believe about catholicism. You might be secretly questioning what they teach as you go about trying to defend Catholicism on people’s blogs. I don’t know.
            So I’m not going to ask you what you believe.
            What I’m going to tell you is…
            If you’re not trusting SOLELY in the death, burial, and resurrection of the Lord Jesus Christ as the finished work for the entirety of your salvation… You are deceived, and you remain in your sins.

            Contemplate on that, and ask God to give you answers.

            Liked by 2 people

  1. Brother Lee you are right about rabbinic Judaism. I think theology matters and the Word of God shows us the problem of Rabbinic Judaism which after Christ even became more blasphemous and wicked in its outlook. I love Jews, I defend their right to have a state but we must be honest about the theology of Judaism.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

