God will use whatever He needs to, to reach His children

The NDE testimony of this man, Howard Storm, was what God used to call me back to Him after 25 years of my rebellion against Him. This was the very first trigger that God used when He drew me back to Himself. After watching Howard’s testimony, an avalanche of guilt and hope consumed my life, beginning the walk of new life that I know today.

I don’t talk anymore about the guilt that I anguished over back then. I’ve got a lot better things to talk about now. Like how Jesus took all of my guilt and shame away! Oh the relief !!!

Whether this man’s account is legitimate or not, I don’t know, but God definitely used it for good. And I’m thankful that He used it.

All glory to the risen Lord Jesus Christ.

Click here for the way of salvation

Categories: Tags:

Leave a Reply

